Spread the love

The US government has agreed to let eight countries, including close allies South Korea and Japan, as well as India, keep buying Iranian oil after it reimposes sanctions on Tehran from next week, Bloomberg reported.

Source: US Allows Eight Countries, Including India, to Keep Buying Iran Oil After Sanctions

Facebook Comments